Scroll to top button

Certified Ethical Hacker Certification

Use the following link

We did not find any thing based upon your search term.

CEH: Certified Ethical Hacker Certification

EC-Council CEH: Certified Ethical Hacker certification is a vendor-neutral, mid-level credential designed for skilled professionals to reflect latest developments in the domain, focus on hacking techniques and technology from an offensive perspective, including new hacking techniques. A Certified Ethical Hacker is an experienced proficient who comprehends and knows the way to look flaws and vulnerabilities in target systems and utilizes the information and types of equipment as a malicious hacker, but in a legal and legitimate way to evaluate the security position of a target system(s). The EC Council CEH certification certifies candidates in the particular system security regulation of Ethical Hacking from a vendor-neutral perspective. EC Council CEH certification program authenticates skills and knowledge of professional in 18 domains. CEH exam objectives are as follows:

  • Sniffing
  • Hacking
  • Enumeration
  • Cryptography
  • SQL Injection
  • System Hacking
  • Malware Threats
  • Denial of Service
  • Cloud Computing
  • Session Hijacking
  • Social Engineering
  • Scanning Networks
  • Hacking Mobile Platforms
  • Hacking Web Applications
  • Hacking Wireless Networks
  • Introduction to Ethical Hacking
  • Foot printing and Reconnaissance
  • Evading IDS, Firewalls, and Honeypots

EC Council CEH training program demonstrates mastery in common exploits, vulnerabilities using hacker techniques and tools and represents detailed contributions from security experts, academicians, industry practitioners, and the security community.

uCertify provides the study guide for the EC-Council 312-50 V8 and CEH v9 exams. The course provides you the foundational knowledge and an in-depth understanding of how to deploy tools and techniques needed to protect your network.

Requirements for EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker Certification

Two years of work experience in the Information Security domain.

Our Customers are talking!

Katrina Gonzales
I’m currently studying CEH using uCertify. They offer 400+ titles in IT Certifications ((Microsoft, CompTIA, Oracle, PMI, Cisco and so on). Once you launch the course, it will lead you to the main page where it monitor, tracks and displays your progress.
Patrick Essien
I decided to take the uCertify Certified Ethical Hacker Version 9 course which I studied over a period of 2 weeks - to which I'd strongly recommend industry players to take. This is a great course! The course has various interactive components like quizzes, flashcards along with pre and post assessments for making your learning experience awesome. The quizzes are useful not just for CEH, but GIAC and other practical security certifications. I liked the flashcards very much because it helps in understanding and remembering the concepts so easily.
Mahmoud Mansour
uCertify is a great place to learn and practice CEH, it provides you with in detailed material, exam, and lab that's so sophisticated as it provides with real-world experiences by working on their powerful VM'S and eliminate the hustle that you must powerful machine to work and practice CEH.