Use the following link

About CIW certifications

CIW is the industry standard for Webmaster certification. The CIW certifications are vendor neutral programs that certify the skills and competency for entry-level as well as experienced Internet professionals. CIW offers a wide range of certification for various job skills. Some educators integrate CIW certification exams into their own curriculum by enabling students to conclude their coursework with a CIW certification. Others use Official CIW Curriculum for their courses, which can include ILT courseware, online supplements, practice exams and even virtual labs.

More ...

CIW Web Foundations Associate Certification

CIW's Web Foundations Associate certification is a vendor neutral, entry-level certification. CIW Associates have basic knowledge of Internet technologies, network infrastructure, and Web authoring using XHTML. There are two options to achieve this certification:

Option 1: Pass one exam CIW: Web Foundations Associate Option 2: Pass three different exams which will also help you achieve three individual certifications which are:

Lear more about the CIW Web Foundations Associate

CIW Web Design Professional Certification

CIW Web Design Professional certification is a vendor neutral, professional-level certification. This certification proves the efficiency of the candidate in the areas of Web site design and e-commerce. You have to pass two exams: 1D0-520 and 1D0-525 to achieve this certification. Passing each of these exams earns you the two separate specialist-level certifications, which are:

Learn more about CIW Professional Certification.

Web Development Professional Certification

The CIW Web Development Professional Certification is suitable for those individuals who wants to excel in a career in Web and IT technologies. You must pass three exams: CIW: JavaScript Specialist, CIW Perl Specialist, and CIW: Database Design Specialist exams to achieve this certification. Passing each of these exams earns you the related individual certification, which are as below:

An individual can earn either of three separate Specialist-level certifications separately. The highest level in CIW Web Development Series Certification is CIW Web Development Professional.

CIW Web Security Series Certification

CIW's CIW Web Security Series Certification is a vendor neutral exam, which enhances your skills to secure your network from unauthorized activity. The CIW Web Security series includes three certifications:

  • CIW Web Security Associate
  • CIW Web Security Specialist
  • CIW Web Security Professional

There is a common exam 1D0-571 for all the three certifications, while Web Security Specialist requires one exam from third party and Web Security Professional certification requires two exams from third party.

Our Customers are talking!

I was looking for better options and opportunities to promote myself in the IT security field. I had to be technically strong and I decided to take up this exam. I must say that I almost lost all my hopes in clearing gslc exams. It was very difficult for me to pass because only few days were left for the exam therefore I decided to go for study material from someone who is best in the business,i.e., from ucertify. Their prepkit contains variety of sample questions which enabled me pass in my first try.

Baalachandran Venkat

This is the best gcfw study material i ever studied. I have passed my exam with good score. It's my suggestion to students please go through the prepkit sincerely. It will sure help you.


I studied many study material for gisp exam but none helped me the way your study guide helped me. It has explained every concept in a brief manner. Easy to understand and practice. Keep it up ucertify.

Samantha Ross

Copyright © 2014 uCertify / All rights reserved.