Use the following link

CompTIA Cloud Essentials Certification

CompTIA 's Cloud Essentials certification is designed for the professionals who aspire to build a career in industries involving Cloud Computing. CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification demonstrates and validates whether the individual is aware of cloud computing from business and technical perspective, as well as what is involved in moving to and governing the cloud.

uCertify PrepKits for Comptia Cloud Essentials certification are now authorized from CompTIA

More ...

CompTIA Cloud Essentials CLO-001 exam is required to get CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification. The CompTIA Cloud Essentials exam tests the individual's credibility and sound knowledge of Cloud Computing. Cloud computing is a natural evolution of the widespread adoption of virtualization, service-oriented architecture, autonomic, and utility computing. Industries that are involved in Cloud Computing act as Cloud Computing providers. They deliver applications via the internet, which are accessed from web browsers and desktop and mobile apps, while the business software and data are stored on servers at a remote location. The CompTIA Cloud Essentials exam covers concepts including configuration of networks, including archive, backup, and restoration technologies, business continuity and storage administration, system integration and application workload, and basic troubleshooting and connectivity. The objectives covered in CompTIA Cloud Essentials exam were originally developed by ITpreneurs in cooperation with the Cloud Credential Council. The Cloud Credential Council is a membership body dedicated to vendor-neutral training in cloud computing and comprised of companies including IBM, Cisco, EMC, HP and ING.

CompTIA authorized uCertify’s PrepKits for CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification

uCertify's CompTIA Cloud Essentials course follows the CompTIA Objectives and Domains, ensuring you receive the training and knowledge needed to succeed. Our CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification course has earned the CompTIA Authorized Quality Curriculum (CAQC) designation, which ensures you to receive the training and knowledge needed to succeed.

Requirements for CompTIA's Cloud Essentials Certification

While there are no official prerequisites to take the CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification but CompTIA recommends that a candidate have at least six months working in an environment that markets or relies on IT-related services.

Our Customers are talking!

Copyright © 2014 uCertify / All rights reserved.