Use the following link

EC-Council Certifications

The International Council of Electronic Commerce Consultant (EC-Council) offers e-Business certification for professionals seeking specialized knowledge and advancement in career opportunities in fields like: IT security, including disaster recovery, secure programming, e-Business and general IT security knowledge. The EC-Council is best known for its professional certifications for the IT security field. There are a wide range of certification programs that cover different aspects of Internet technologies and that are suitable from entry level to experienced professionals.

More ...

Certified Ethical Hacker Certification

The CEH (Certified Ethical Hacker) certification is a vendor neutral, professional series certification that validates your skills and knowledge in ethical hacking and related technologies. The CEH certification is suitable for security officers, auditors, security professionals, site administrators, and anyone who is concerned about the integrity of the network infrastructure. The CEH certified individual understands and knows how to look for the weaknesses and vulnerabilities in target systems and uses the same knowledge and tools as a malicious hacker. Learn more about Certified Ethical Hacker Certification.

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator

The CHFI (Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator) certification is in high demand because of increased rate of crime in society. The CHFI certified individuals are perfect to conduct computer investigations using ground breaking digital forensic technologies. Computer Investigation techniques are used globally by the Government, police and corporate entities. Learn more about Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator certification.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

The ECSA (EC-Council Certified Security Analyst) certification makes individuals learn about hacking tools and technologies. ECSA takes it a step further by exploring how to analyze the outcome from these tools and technologies. ECSA certification helps effectively to identify and mitigate risks of security of infrastructure. Learn more about EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) certification.

EC-Council Certified Security Specialist

The ECSS (Certified Security Specialist) certification enhances individual skill in three areas: Information Security, Network Security, and Computer Forensics. The ECSS certified individual have skills and knowledge needed to build and manage an organization's networking and security operations and to effectively utilize various resources to achieve operation excellence. Learn more about EC-Council Certified Security Specialist certification.

Certified E-Business Professional

The CEP (Certified E-Business Professional) certification provides you knowledge, expertise, and skills in E-Commerce industry administration. CEP certification includes different certifications related to technologies in E-Commerce. Learn more about CEP Certification.

EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional

The EDRP (EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional) certification is one of the important certification of EC-Council. Many corporate companies realized the importance of recovering from a disaster so as to maintain its growth and continue with its services. EDRP certification provides the networking professional with a foundation in disaster recovery principles. Learn more about EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional certification.

EC-Council Network Security Administrator

The ENSA (EC-Council Network Security Administrator) certification ensures the individual's competency in analyzing internal and external security threats against a network. Creating security policies that will protect an organization's information. Learn more about EC-Council Network Security Administrator certification.

EC-Council Security5 Certification

The Security 5 (EC-Council Security 5) certification is globally recognized as an entry level certification. There is a need of knowledgeable workers who know the basics of security architect, security policy or understand complex firewall rules to raise the security awareness in the industry. The Security 5 certified individuals provide greater value to the workplace in terms of better productivity and higher efficiency. There are lesser downtimes and security lapses by employees and hence greater cost savings and profits. Learn more about EC-Council Security5 Certification.


The Wirless 5 (EC-Council Wireless 5) certification is an entry level certification for individuals who want to gain expertise in basic knowledge of wireless technologies. It is a novice certification and it is very beneficial for individuals who plan to make their career in wireless technologies. Learn more about Wireless5 certification.

EC-Council Network 5 Certification

The Network5 (EC-Council Network 5) certification is designed for novice candidates in networking. It is an entry level certification providing competency in fundamental networking concepts. Network 5 Certified Professionals are able to troubleshoot networking issues easily. Learn more about EC-Council Network 5 Certification.

Copyright © 2014 uCertify / All rights reserved.