Use the following link

CBAP© Certification Certification

CBAP certification (Certified Business Analysis Professional) is an international, vendor-neutral certification. It is one of the most popular and important certifications by IIBA. IIBA is the first organization to offer formal certification for Business Analysis Professionals which is known as IIBA certification. CBAP certification recognizes an individual's demonstrated understanding of the knowledge and skills as Business Analyst. The CBAP exam ensures that all of the aspects of the Business Analysis are addressed.

Requirements for IIBA CBAP and CCBA certification

The candidate has to take CBAP© - Certified Business Analyst Professional exam to become Certified Business Analysis Professional and CBAP / CCBA Certified Business Analysis exam to become Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification & Certification of Competency in Business Analysis Certification.

To earn the CBAP/CCBA certification, applicants must meet the following criteria:

  • Minimum 7500 hours of BA work experience aligned with A Guide to the Business Analysis Book of Knowledge (BABOK Guide) in the last 10 years.
  • Minimum 900 hours in four of the six knowledge areas.
  • Minimum 21 hours of Professional Development in the past four years.
  • Two references from a career manager, client or Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP) recipient.
  • Signed Code of Conduct.

For more information on Certified Business Analysis Professional certification please visit IIBA's CBAP certification page.

Our Customers are talking!

Copyright © 2014 uCertify / All rights reserved.