Use the following link

 ISACA CISA Certification

ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor: CISA certification is an expert-level, globally-recognized credential designed for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals to audit, control, monitor and assess information technology and business systems. CISA exam objectives:

  • Protection of Information Assets
  • Governance and Management of IT
  • The Process of Auditing Information Systems
  • Information Systems Operations, Maintenance and Support
  • Information Systems Acquisition, Development and Implementation

CISA training program authenticates proficiency and knowledge to meet the dynamic challenges of a modern enterprise, identify critical issues and customize practices to support trust in and value from information systems. uCertify provides study guide for CISA exam.

Requirements for ISACA CISA Certification

  • Minimum 5 years of experience in professional information systems auditing, control or security work.
  • Waivers and substitutions of such experience, maximum of 3 years, may be obtained as follows:
  • Maximum of 1 year of information systems experience OR 1 year of experience in non-IS auditing.
  • Minimum 60 to 120 completed university semester credit hours (equivalent of 2-year or 4-year degree) not limited by the 10-year preceding restriction, can be substituted for 1 or 2 years of experience.
  • Bachelor's or master's degree from a university that enforces the ISACA-sponsored Model Curricula can be substituted for 1 year of experience. This option cannot be used if 3 years of experience substitution and educational waiver have already been claimed.
  • Master's degree in information security or information technology from an accredited university.