Use the following link

CompTIA Certifications

CompTIA certification validates skill and competence of a candidate from entry-level to expert. It covers knowledge needed for IT technical professional, risk analyst, deploy and support healthcare IT systems, cryptography, configuring and operating basic network infrastructure, etc. uCertify is the authorized Gold partner of CompTIA and PearsonCompTIA provides four IT certification series to examine different knowledge standards of candidates:

Comptia Gold Partner

Comptia A+ CertificationCompTIA A+

The A+ certification is vendor neutral certification and is a proof of person's competence in the areas such as installation, preventative maintenance, networking, security and troubleshooting. You will have to pass two exams A+ 2012 Exam 1, and A+ 2012 Exam 2 to achieve this certification. Learn more about A+ Certified Professional (A Plus) certification.

Comptia Network Plus Certification  CompTIA Network+

The Network+ certification validates your skills as a qualified networking professional. It is suitable for you if you already have CompTIA A+ certification and have at least nine months networking experience. This certification covers managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, operating and configuring basic network infrastructure. Learn more about Network+ certification.

Comptia Mobility Plus CertificationCompTIA Mobility+

The CompTIA Mobility+ certification validates candidate to deploy, integrate, support and manage mobile environment, and maintain usability while ensuring proper security measures. It comprehensively covers aspects needed for Security Administrator, Network Administrator, Mobility Engineer, and Mobility Architect. Learn more about CompTIA Mobility+.

Comptia Security Plus Certification CompTIA Security+

The Security+ certification is an international, vendor-neutral certification. The certification is proof of a person's competence in system security, network infrastructure, cryptography, assessments and audits. This certification is designed for IT professionals who already have Network+ certification and two years of technical networking experience, with an emphasis on security. Learn more about Security+ Certification (Security Plus) certification.

CASP Certification CASP: CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner

The CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) certification validates IT professionals with advanced-level security skills and knowledge. This certification covers enterprise security, risk management, research and analysis, and integration of computing, communications, and business disciplines. You must have 10 years’ experience in IT administration, including at least 5 years of hands-on technical security experience before moving towards this certification. Learn more about advanced security practitioner certification.

Comptia Storage Plus Certification CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA

The Storage+ Powered by SNIA is a vendor-neutral certification designed for the candidate who have 12 months of hands-on technical storage experience and already possess the CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+ or CompTIA Server+ certification. This certification covers storage components, connectivity, storage management, data protection and storage performance. Learn more about CompTIA Storage Powered by SNIA certification.

Comptia Health Care IT Technician  CompTIA Healthcare IT Technician

The Healthcare IT Technician certification covers the knowledge and skills required to implement, deploy, and support healthcare IT systems in various clinical settings. You can take this certification if you already hold CompTIA A+ certification or have 700 hours of hands-on IT technical experience in the healthcare IT field. Learn more about Healthcare IT Technician certification.

Comptia Cloud Essentials CompTIA Cloud Essentials

The Cloud Essentials specialty certification validates that the candidate know everything about cloud computing from business and technical perspective. You must have at least six months working experience in an environment that markets or relies on IT-related services before taking this certification. Learn more about CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification.

Comptia Linux Plus Certification CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI

The CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI is a vendor-neutral certification that validates the fundamental knowledge and skills required of junior Linux administrators. You must have CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+ certification and at least 12 months of Linux administration experience before moving towards this certification. Learn more about Linux+ Certification Powered by LPI certification.

Comptia Project Plus Certification CompTIA Project+

The Project+ certification is an international, vendor-neutral certification that covers the entire project life cycle from initiation and planning through execution, acceptance, support and closure. CompTIA highly recommends that the candidates have one year of managing, directing or participating in small- to medium-scale projects. Learn more about Project+ Certification.

Comptia Server Plus Certification CompTIA Server+

The Server+ certification validates knowledge of server issues and technology, including disaster recovery. CompTIA's Server certification focuses on advanced network hardware such as SCSI, RAID, SANS, and multiple CPUs. It is recommended by CompTIA that you should have CompTIA A+ certification before taking Server+ certification. Learn more about Server+ Certification (Server Plus) certification.

Comptia Strata Certification CompTIA Strata

The Strata IT Fundamentals certification proves that the candidates have the basic understanding of PC components, functionality, compatibility and related technology topics. There are two more certifications of this series which are available in United Kingdom only:

  • Strata - PC Functionality
  • Strata - PC Technology

Learn more about CompTIA Strata certification.

Our Customers are talking!

Wow! super study material
Would like to recommend kit for my all my dear friends because I find it so interactive and amazing

Copyright © 2002-2015 uCertify / All rights reserved.