Use the following link

CEP Certification Certification

The CEP certification (Certified e-Business Professional) is a vendor neutral, mid level certification that validates your skills and knowledge in e-commerce and related technologies that helps you create the most appropriate e-Business solution to cater to the global economy. EC-Council's CEP Exam is suitable for business professionals who want to have an understanding of e-Business systems and procedures.

More ...

The EC-Council certification, is designed to stand on definitions of job functions and skill sets in the three key areas: technical expertise, content resource management, and business process management. These definitions have been developed by a broad coalition of industry and academic experts, and the skill set definitions have been adopted by the U.S. Department of Labor.

There are six different exams mentioned by EC-Council. These are Customer Relationship Management Exam (212-16), Cyber Marketing (212-51), E-Business Security Exam (212-25), Knowledge Management Exam (212-69), Supply Chain Management Exam (212-27), and Project Management in IT Security (312-38). You need to pass any one of these exams to get EC-Council CEP Certified. However 312-38 exam is also required to get EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification.

Sorry, we do not have any course based on your selection criteria. Kindly broaden your criteria, go to our new or top courses, or suggest a course.

Thank you for your suggetion. We will get back to you soon.

Suggest a Course

Please fill name!

Please fill your Suggetion

Requirements for the EC-Council e-Business Professional certification

There is no specific requirement for EC-Council CEP or Certified e-Business Professional certification.