Use the following link

We did not find any thing based upon your search term.

CompTIA Certifications

CompTIA certification validates skill and competency of professionals from entry-level to expert. This certification covers knowledge required for IT technical professional, risk analyst to deploy and support healthcare IT systems, cryptography, configuring and operating basic network infrastructure, and much more. uCertify is the authorized Gold partner of CompTIA and Pearson. CompTIA provides four IT certification series to examine different knowledge standards of the candidates:

  • CompTIA Specialty Series: Candidates can take specialty certifications in combination with other CompTIA certification exams. It includes certifications such as Cloud Essentials.
  • CompTIA Basic Series: This series includes the certifications which cover foundational topics and issues in IT, such as IT Fundamentals certification.
CompTIA Gold Partner
CompTIA A+ certification is a vendor-neutral certification and is a proof of person's competence in the areas such as installing, maintaining, customizing, and operating personal computers. You will have to pass two exams CompTIA A+ 220-901 Exam 1 and CompTIA A+ 220-902 Exam 2 to achieve this certification. Learn more about CompTIA A+ certification.

CompTIA Network+ CertificationCompTIA Network+

CompTIA Network+ certification validates your skills as a qualified networking professional. It is suitable for you if you already have CompTIA A+ certification and have at least nine months networking experience. This certification covers managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, operating and configuring basic network infrastructure. Learn more about CompTIA Network+ certification.

CompTIA Mobility+

CompTIA Mobility+ certification validates candidate's ability to deploy, integrate, support and manage the mobile environment, and maintain usability while ensuring proper security measures. It comprehensively covers aspects needed for Security Administrator, Network Administrator, Mobility Engineer, and Mobility Architect. Learn more about CompTIA Mobility+.

CompTIA Security+ CertificationCompTIA Security+

CompTIA Security+ certification is an international, vendor-neutral certification. The certification is a proof of person's competency in system security, network infrastructure, cryptography, assessments, and audits. This certification is designed for IT professionals who already have Network+ certification and two years of technical networking experience, with an emphasis on security. Learn more about CompTIA Security+ certification.

CompTIA CASP CertificationCASP : CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner

CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) certification validates IT professionals with advanced-level security skills and knowledge. This certification covers enterprise security, risk management, research and analysis, and integration of computing, communications, and business disciplines. You must have 10 years’ experience in IT administration, including at least 5 years of hands-on technical security experience before moving towards this certification. Learn more about CASP : CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner certification.

CompTIA Cloud Essentials CertificationCompTIA Cloud Essentials

CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification validates the candidate's knowledge about cloud computing from business and technical perspective. You must have at least six months working experience in an environment that markets or relies on IT-related services before taking this certification. Learn more about CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification.

CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPICompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI

CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI is a vendor-neutral certification that validates the fundamental knowledge and skills required for junior Linux administrators. You must have CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+ certification and at least 12 months of Linux administration experience before moving towards this certification. Learn more about CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI certification.

CompTIA Project+ CertificationCompTIA Project+

CompTIA Project+ certification is an international, vendor-neutral certification that covers the entire project life cycle from initiation and planning through execution, acceptance, support and closure. CompTIA highly recommends that the candidates have one year of managing, directing, or participating in small- to medium-scale project work experience. Learn more about CompTIA Project+ certification.

CompTIA Server+ CertificationCompTIA Server+

CompTIA Server+ certification validates the knowledge of candidate in server issues and technology, including disaster recovery. CompTIA's Server certification focuses on advanced network hardware such as SCSI, RAID, SANS, and multiple CPUs. It is recommended by CompTIA that you should have CompTIA A+ certification before taking Server+ certification. Learn more about CompTIA Server+ certification.

CompTIA CSA+ CertificationCompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)

CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) is an international, vendor-neutral cybersecurity certification that applies behavioral analytics to improve the overall state of IT security. CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) validates critical knowledge and skills that are required to prevent, detect and combat cybersecurity threats. Learn more about CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) certification. CompTIA CSA+ has now changed to CySA+.

CompTIA IT Fundamentals CertificationCompTIA IT Fundamentals

CompTIA IT Fundamentals certification proves that the candidates have the basic understanding of PC components, functionality, compatibility, and related technology topics. There are two more certifications of this series which are available in the United Kingdom only:
  • Strata - PC Functionality
  • Strata - PC Technology
Learn more about CompTIA IT Fundamentals certification.