Use the following link

About LPI Certifications

The LPI Certifications are designed by the community of Linux professionals. It is committed to the development of global standard in Linux certification. The LPIC program is designed in multiple levels. The LPIC program consists of three levels of certification:

More ...

LPIC-1: Linux Server Professional

Junior Level Linux Certification (LPIC-1) is the first certification program to be professionally accredited by National Commission For Certifying Agencies NCCA. Candidates with LPIC-1 certification can work as professionals at the Linux command line, Install and configure a workstation and connect it to a LAN, or a standalone PC to the Internet and perform easy maintenance tasks like add users to a larger system, backup and restore, shutdown and reboot. Professionals need to pass two exams to achieve this certification: Exam 101 and Exam 102. To learn more about LPIC-1 certification, please visit LPIC-1: Linux Server Professional.

LPIC-2: Advanced Level Linux Professional

Candidates must have an active LPIC-1 certification before moving towards LPIC-2 certification. Candidates with LPIC-2 certification can work as administrators of small and medium-sized site, Supervise assistants and Advice managers on automation and purchases. Professionals need to pass two exams to achieve this certification: Exam 201 and Exam 202. To learn more about LPIC-2 certification, please visit LPIC-2: Advanced Level Linux Professional.

Our Customers are talking!

Copyright © 2014 uCertify / All rights reserved.