Use the following link

ECDL ICDL Certification

The ECDL's ICDL certification is for anyone who wishes to become fully competent in the use of a computer and common applications. This certification includes four modules for Digital literacy and seven modules of Digital competence. Each ECDL / ICDL module provides a practical program of up-to-date skills and knowledge areas which are validated by a test.


Requirements for ECDL ICDL Certification

You have to pass ECDL-ADVANCED and ECDL-ICDL-EXAM exam to get this certification. You may take training on each module before taking the test but training is not pre-requisite for this certification.

The candidates have to obtain an ECDL/ICDL Skills Card from an approved test center to register for the exam. Skill card can be paper based or online. Each module is tested separately in this certification and each test is for the duration of 45 minutes. The tests can be attempted in any order.

It is a vendor neutral certification. For more information on this, please visit the ECDL/ICDL certification page.

Our Customers are talking!

there seems to be so much info in these ECDL practice tests that it would be still be useful even after I pass the exam.


It seems really nice, I have started study from that and hoping to pass ECDL exam in first attempt.


Your study methods work great for me. I learn while I earn. I love it!


Copyright © 2014 uCertify / All rights reserved.