Use the following link

Sorry, we do not have any course based on your selection criteria. Kindly broaden your criteria, go to our new or top courses, or suggest a course.

Thank you for your suggetion. We will get back to you soon.

Suggest a Course

Please fill name!

Please fill your Suggetion

EC-Council Network Security Administrator Certification

The ENSA is EC-Council Network Security Administrator. The ENSA certification provides fundamental skills needed to analyze the internal and external security threats against a network, and to develop security policies that will protect organization’s information. Professionals have proficiency and are expert. They know how to evaluate network and Internet security issues and design, and how to implement successful security policies and firewall strategies.

Requirements for EC-Council Network Security Administrator Certification

There is no specific prerequisite for EC-Council Network Security Administrator certification. It is believed that the candidates should have basic understanding and fundamental knowledge of information technology.

The EC-Council Network Security Administrator certification is one of the most popular certification of EC-Council.

You need to pass 312-38 to get ENSA certified. After passing this exam you will become expert in administering network security.