Use the following link

CCDA Certification

The CCDA certification is for network design engineers, technicians and support engineers. Professionals with CCDA certifications have skills required to design basic campus, data center, security, voice and wireless networks.

Requirements for Cisco Certified Design Associate Certification

In order to take the CCDA certification, a candidate should first take the CCENT or CCNA or CCIE Certification. After completing the prerequisites for CCDA, the candidates can get the CCDA certification.

The exams are as follows:

  • 100-101: Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part I


  • 200-120: Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices: Accelerated


  • 640-864: Cisco Certified Design Associate

For more information, please visit the Cisco Website to know more about Cisco CCDA certifications.