Use the following link

We did not find any thing based upon your search term.

CIW Web Development Series Certification

CIW Web Development Series Certification exam is a vendor neutral, entry-level credential designed for IT, marketing professionals, web site designers, and graphic artists in JavaScript language essentials, including program flow control, form validation, image animation, frame targeting and cookie creation; JavaScript code development, including writing programs and writing script for the JavaScript object model; web site implementation, including authoring and scripting, Web content creation, Web management and digital media tools; and much more.

Requirements for CIW Web Development Series Certification

Although there are no official prerequisites for this certification, both CIW and uCertify recommend that candidate should have hands-on-experience of JavaScript language.

You need to pass the 1D0-635 : CIW JavaScript Specialist exam to get CIW JavaScript Specialist certification.


uCertify provides courses, simulator, labs, test prep kits for IT certifications including Microsoft, Oracle, Cisco, CompTIA, CIW, PMI, ISC2, Linux, Zend, Google, IC3 , Adobe and many more.

© 2002-2017 uCertify. All Rights Reserved